New reader gets a new book!

Hey, everyone, hope your weekend is going well and March is off to a good start. (It’s only the first day of the month; I can only hope it’s off to a good start.) My month of distracting you with celebrities, great books and freebies has come to a close, so I promise to get back to the regularly scheduled program tomorrow.

Waiting to Surface by Emily ListfieldBut first let me congratulate a new reader, Adonica, for winning a copy of Waiting to Surface by Emily Listfield in my random drawing. Adonica, email me offline and I’ll get the book out to you pronto.

Thanks again to everyone who left a comment for a chance to win — if you are a new reader, I hope you’ll stop back again! And definitely pick up a copy of the book.

One thought on “New reader gets a new book!

Leave a Reply

