Can I get her paycheck, too?

Lulu over at Lulu’s Laundry recently admitted to being a nerd — a nerd infatuated with Anderson Cooper, to be more specific — but forgetting the Anderson factor for a moment, Lulu found out by taking this little test that she is a nerd of the Velma variety. Naturally I had to take the test and was quite pleased to earn my spot as a Hermione…even though I haven’t yet read any of the HP books (I have the first 4 sitting in my “to read” pile), only saw 1 movie, and don’t know how to pronounce or spell her name unless I look it up each time. However, If I can get a bit of her merchandising royalties you can call me whatever you’d like.

On a related note, you might want to know that one day you can call Susan/Hermione with the Name We Can’t Spell-Pronounce this:

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Her Exalted Highness Duchess Susan the Recumbent of Great Leering
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title

Yes, you are surrounded by royalty; I just don’t like to brag about it. Really. There’s no need to bow, just get up already.

3 thoughts on “Can I get her paycheck, too?

  1. Great Leering? Have you been on Adult Friend Finder again?

    I was Napoleon Dynamite when I took that test. I was disappointed in the results. I had figured myself a Velma for sure.

  2. Well – at least you’re a darling little nerd with pretty hair. Velma has always kind of rubbed me the wrong way. She’s one of those pain-in-the-ass braniacs that needs a muzzle.

    My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
    Entirely Miss Reverend Lady Lulu the Indefatigable of Wallop upon Deane.

    Should I be offended?

  3. Lulu, I like your title and it’s really no worse than being a “Great Leerer.” NO, Madame Q, I AM most certainly NOT leering at AFF. Other sites perhaps.

Leave a Reply

